Sales Contacts

Loretta Rohlinger
Sales Representative
(864) 941-9124
lrohlinger@gfpi.com

Jeff Crowther
Account Manager
(864) 993-1414
jcrowther@gfpi.com

Eileen Boren
Sales and Operations Support Manager
(864) 993-7093
eboren@gfpi.com


Headquarters

Greenwood Fabricating & Plating, LLC
PO Box 3323
215 Mill Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29646

PHONE: 864 229-1225
TOLL-FREE PHONE: 800 729-8701

Ware Shoals Industries
100 Holloway Road
Ware Shoals, SC 29692

PHONE: 864 993-7398

Hello, World!

We're here for you. Whether you have questions about what you've found on our website, need advice as you're researching a project, would like to request a quote or want guidance on the next steps you should take, give us a call or contact us below. We can help your business to a better bottom line.

If you'd like to include prints or drawings for us to quote, please reach out directly to Loretta Rohlinger at lrohlinger@gfpi.com.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Customer Service

Call (864) 229-1225 and select option 3

Fabrication and Machining - Brock Dixon
Extension: 9155

Plating - Davita Watkins
Extension: 9149

Shipping and Receiving - AJ Miller
Extension: 9158

 
Meet+the+Team.jpg

Executives

Tim Fender  President  tfender@gfpi.com

Tim Fender

President

tfender@gfpi.com

 

Sales

Eileen Boren  Sales and Operation Support Manager  eboren@gfpi.com

Eileen Boren

Sales and Operation Support Manager

eboren@gfpi.com

JK Sims  Project Manager  jsims@gfpi.com

JK Sims

Project Manager

jsims@gfpi.com

Customer Service

Davita Watkins  Customer Service and Planning Supervisor  dwatkins@gfpi.com

Davita Watkins

Customer Service and Planning Supervisor

dwatkins@gfpi.com

Christy Sloan  Operations Support Representative  csloan@gfpi.com

Christy Sloan

Operations Support Representative

csloan@gfpi.com

 

Human Resources

Jennifer Goldman  HR Manager  jgoldman@gfpi.com

Jennifer Goldman

HR Manager

jgoldman@gfpi.com

Shipping/Receiving

AJ Miller  Shipping/Receiving Supervisor  amiller@gfpi.com

AJ Miller

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

amiller@gfpi.com

Quality

Hampton Watkins  Quality and Logistics Manager  hwatkins@gfpi.com

Hampton Watkins

Quality and Logistics Manager

hwatkins@gfpi.com

Allen Hughes  Chief Financial Officer  ahughes@gfpi.com

Allen Hughes

Chief Financial Officer

ahughes@gfpi.com

 
Jeffrey Crowther  Account Manager  jcrowther@gfpi.com

Jeffrey Crowther

Account Manager

jcrowther@gfpi.com

 
 
Brock Dixon  Scheduler/Planner - FAB  bdixon@gfpi.com

Brock Dixon

Scheduler/Planner - FAB

bdixon@gfpi.com

 
 
Stuart Park  HR Generalist  spark@gfpi.com

Stuart Park

HR Generalist

spark@gfpi.com

 
 
 
Halee Webb  Quality Technician  hwebb@gfpi.com

Halee Webb

Quality Technician

hwebb@gfpi.com

Kirk Husser  Chief Operations Officer  khusser@gfpi.com

Kirk Husser

Chief Operations Officer

khusser@gfpi.com

 
Loretta Rohlinger  Sales Representative  lrohlinger@gfpi.com

Loretta Rohlinger

Sales Representative

lrohlinger@gfpi.com

 
 
Nikki Tallent  Operations Support Coordinator  ntallent@gfpi.com

Nikki Tallent

Operations Support Coordinator

ntallent@gfpi.com